About • Staff

Beth Gray, Director/RidgeView
Email: rvdirector@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319.294.9669

Tiffany Bunting, Director/MeadowView
Email: cdirector@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319.294.9669

Deb Urban, Administrative Assistant/RidgeView Assisted Living & MeadowView Memory Care Village
Email: durban@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319-294-9669

Danielle Helgerson, Community Relations Director/RidgeView Assisted Living & Meadowview Memory Care Village
Email: dhelgerson@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319.540.4787

Angie McClure, Community Relations Consultant/The Views Senior Living of Marion
Email: AngieM@ViewsSeniorLiving.com
Phone: 319.390.VIEW (8439)

Dawn Clark, RN. Director of Nursing(DON)/RidgeView
Email: dclark@viewsseniorliving.com 
Phone: 319.294.9669

Paula Tiernan, LPN, Assistant DON/Ridgeview

Mercedes Blommers, RN. Director of Nursing(DON)/MeadowView
Email: mblommers@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319.294.9669

Drew Anderson, Food Service Director/MeadowView
Email: danderson@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319.294.9669

Katie Barger, Food Service Director/RidgeView
Email: kbarger@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319.294.9669

Katelyn Bateman, Recreation Program Director/MeadowView
Email: kbateman@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319-294-9669

Jennifer Hejda, Recreation Program Director/RidgeView
Email: jhejda@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319-294-9669

Glenda VanDeest, Environmental Services Director/RidgevVew & MeadowView
Email: gvandeest@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319-294-9669

John Pickett, Maintenance Staff/RidgeView & MeadowView
Email: jpickett@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319-294-9669

Pastor Jerry Fagerland, Chaplain

Maria Shady-Spa, Beauty Salon/MeadowView
319.361.4623

Cathy Grady-Spa, Beauty Salon/Ridgeview
319.213.4247