About • Staff

Beth Gray, Director/Ridgeview
Email:
rvdirector@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319.294.9669

Deb Urban, Administrative Assistant
Ridgeview Assisted Living & Meadowview Memory Care Village
Email: Durban@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319-294-9669

Danielle Helgerson, Community Relations Director
RidgeView Assisted Living & MeadowView Memory Care Village
Email: dhelgerson@viewsseniorliving.com
Phone: 319.540.4787

Angie McClure, Community Relations Consultant/The Views Senior Living of Marion
Email: amcclure@diversacare.net
Phone: 319.373.VIEW

Dawn Clark, RN. Director of Nursing(DON) RidgeView
Email: dclark@viewsseniorliving.com 
Phone: 319.294.9669

Paula Tiernan, LPN, Assistant DON/RidgeView

Debbie Brashear-Troester, ADON/ MeadowView

Drew Anderson, Food Service Director/MeadowView

Katie Barger,  Food Service Director/RidgeView

Janel Andersen, Life Enrichment Director/Meadowview
Email: jandersen@viewsseniorliving.com

Jennifer Hejda, Life Enrichment Director/Ridgeview
Email: jhejda@viewsseniorliving.com

Housekeeping Director, Meadowview/RidgeView
Glenda VanDeest

Maintenance Staff/Ridgeview
Josh Arends

Rev. Dick Ernst, Chaplain

Maria Shady-Spa, Beauty Salon/Meadowview
319.361.4623

Cathy Grady-Spa, Beauty Salon/Ridgeview
319.213.4247